Marion Township Board of Trustees

Supervisor - Robert Hanvey   supervisor@mariontownship.com

Clerk - Tammy Beal               tammybeal@mariontownship.com

Treasurer - Jim Murray         treasurer@mariontownship.com

Trustees

Les Andersen  - trustee1@mariontownship.com  or 810-923-6563

Scott Lloyd  -     734-878-2310

Dan Lowe -        517-546-3604

Greg Durbin -     gregdurbin@mariontownship.com

The Board meets at the Township Hall @7:30pm the second and fourth Thursday of the month.
Minutes of the Board meetings are available on this website or in a print upon request for a fee.

Staff

Assessor: Charlie Decator - cdecator@mariontownship.com

Assistant Assessor: Pat Hughes - pathughes@mariontownship.com

Deputy Treasurer: Ann Belknap -  deputytreasurer@mariontownship.com

Deputy Clerk: Jessica Timberlake - jtimberlake@mariontownship.com

Zoning Administrator: Annette McNamara - za@mariontownship.com

DPW Coordinator: Cindy Hodge - publicworks@mariontownship.com

Receptionist: Sandi Longstreet - info@mariontownship.com

Sexton: Tom Lloyd - 517-230-2722

To e-mail a member of the Township Staff, click on the addresses above.

Planning Commission Members
Robert Hanvey
Jerry Sidlar
Cheryl Range
Larry Grunn

      Meetings are on the 4th Tuesday of the month - 7:00 p.m.

Zoning Board of Appeals Members
Daniel Lowe
Larry Fillinger
Linda Manson-Dempsey
Larry Grunn
Claire Stevens

Meetings are the 1st Monday of the month at 7:30 p.m. as needed

Marion Township
2877 W. Coon Lake Rd.
Howell, MI  48843
Phone (517) 546-1588
FAX   (517) 546-6622
Monday  - Thursday  9:00 am - 5:00 pm