Marion Township Board of Trustees

Supervisor - Robert Hanvey

Clerk - Tammy Beal     

Treasurer - Jim Murray


Les Andersen  -  or 810-923-6563

Scott Lloyd  -     734-878-2310

Dan Lowe -        517-546-3604

Greg Durbin -

The Board meets at the Township Hall @7:30pm the second and fourth Thursday of the month.
Minutes of the Board meetings are available on this website or in a print upon request for a fee.


Assessor: Charlie Decator -

Assistant Assessor: Pat Hughes -

Deputy Treasurer: Ann Belknap -

Deputy Clerk: Jessica Timberlake -

Zoning Administrator: Annette McNamara -

DPW Coordinator: Cindy Hodge -

Receptionist: Sandi Longstreet -

Sexton: Tom Lloyd - 517-230-2722

To e-mail a member of the Township Staff, click on the addresses above.

Planning Commission Members
Robert Hanvey
Bruce Powelson
Cheryl Range
Larry Grunn
Joanie Paris

      Meetings are on the 4th Tuesday of the month - 7:30 p.m.

Zoning Board of Appeals Members
Daniel Lowe
Larry Fillinger
Linda Manson-Dempsey
Larry Grunn
Claire Stevens

Meetings are the 1st Monday of the month at 7:30 p.m. as needed

Marion Township
2877 W. Coon Lake Rd.
Howell, MI  48843
Phone (517) 546-1588
FAX   (517) 546-6622
Monday  - Thursday  9:00 am - 5:00 pm